The Sounds To Fire Emblem

Sacred Stones

With a long standing series such as this, there will always be a number of tracks that stand out, and also just so happen to be an arranged track…so, welcome to The Sounds to Fire Emblem. Don’t know how often I’ll do it, but I’ll direct you to some music that I really like from each series…guess what I’ll start with first huh? It only makes sense that we start with the main themes right? Starting from 1 to 13.

Oh man. I just feel even more sorry for Gaiden now. Such a distant series :(

Anyways, expect a bunch of these types of posts. The whole franchise has some great music. Send some suggestions along; I’ll make a post out of it. What are your favorites out of this bunch of themes? Share your best and worst!

About Walters

Fire Emblem fan. Well, almost, since he's only played FE7-FE13. Needs professional help. Now is on Twitter (@FE4vsFE5).

One thought on “The Sounds To Fire Emblem

  1. Best FE Theme Music: Genealogy of The Holy War, Radiant Dawn
    Worst FE Theme Music: Path of Radiance, Fire Emblem 7…

    …I should point out that the ones I chose for worst still rock, but they don’t encourage me to listen again.

Leave a Reply

