Genealogy and The Holy Sounds; Destiny And The Last War

Fire Emblem Seisen No Keifu

So all right, not too long ago y’all had a listen to the main themes. Let’s get individual for a bit. Well, at least for this week.

In case you didn’t know; I have not played Genealogy of The Holy War. However, my curiosity to find out things about the series continues, and of course, it ends with me finding these two arranged soundtracks. I am no music critic, so don’t even think about getting started on that. All I can say is that I really, really like these tracks, and listen to it ad nauseum. So might as well share it with you guys. Next time I’ll probably post the original OST, but…who knows when that next time will be?

About Walters

Fire Emblem fan. Well, almost, since he's only played FE7-FE13. Needs professional help. Now is on Twitter (@FE4vsFE5).

2 thoughts on “Genealogy and The Holy Sounds; Destiny And The Last War

Leave a Reply

