Shingeki No Kyoujin Is Awesome

Shingeki No Kyoujin

Ugh. Nightmares will come soon

Shingeki No Kyoujin’s first episode was awesome. No like, ****ing awesome. Hope some of you are actually watching this anime. It looks like it can be the real deal.

Any other anime (EDIT: Any Spring 2013 anime) you guys are checking out that you think I should? (Also, hey, talking about stuff not related to Fire Emblem! Won’t do it often (unless something cool happens in whatever I watch), but 10% of the time I’ll talk random nonsense.)

EDIT: Also, you all need to listen to this:

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

2 thoughts on “Shingeki No Kyoujin Is Awesome

  1. OMG I sooo excited for this anime, since the trailer I’ve wanted to watch it. I was thinking of waiting until all the episode are done so I can marathon it. Now I’m not so sure since I really want to watch it.

    A good anime I could suggest is Gungrave, if you like that Mafia kind of drama. Oh, a really good one is Kaiji or also know as Ultimate Survivor Kaiji. Its awesome, I loved it so you might as well.

    • Nah, I think it’s best to check it out now, mainly to get all the twists and turns. But it’s a preference really, it’s up to you. But I would encourage you to watch it now though 😉

      Oh no, I meant any new anime for this season, sorry about that (just added that in the post). I’ve actually watched Gungrave a long time ago (it used to air on TV lol), it was ok, and I have some of the DVDs of it too. Kaiji sounds interesting though, will give it a look. If you would like to share though, any other Spring 2013 anime you’re keeping up with that I should give a look to?

Leave a Reply

