BREAKING NEWS: Chrom Has Fallen

WarningOh hey. Need I remind all of you that I have an email address? No? Then let me go remind you that I have an email address! With that knowledge, you can send me all sorts of stuff through there and who knows, I might even go post it.

…Kind of like how I’m going to post this. Remember, I have the warning up for a reason!

Now…

Feast your eyes on what somehow slipped through my spam filter and got into my inbox:

ga--

And thus, we all know what happened to Chrom at the end of his days…

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

18 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS: Chrom Has Fallen

Leave a Reply

