So, I Guess I’m Gonna Be On Another Hiatus Thanks to…

…Shin Megami Tensei IV.

Well, if anything, my hiatus will probably not last long as I’ll try and crank out a first impressions post this week. I have little idea what I’m about to get into, but at least now I can prepare for the SMT x FE crossover that I still expect to come next year. I wonder if I’ll like this game though…

Anyways, I’ll try and write some stuff about this game, my progress, etc. Might even try and tie it into FE somehow. But I’ll see. For now, time to game!

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

12 thoughts on “So, I Guess I’m Gonna Be On Another Hiatus Thanks to…

  1. Oh nice, its a really neat game, I in fact was playing it (until I got pokemon :A but now that Ive finished that Ive been wanting to go back to it) cant wait to hear what your thoughts on the game are 🙂

  2. Hey Walt, do you have a place on this blog where we can just ask any sort of questions related to FE? I’m kinda having trouble making a decision in Awakening and I wanted some advice.

  3. Just wish for a ‘Tales of’ gameplay/storyline for various Fire Emblem characters so we can able to see what kind of skills/abilities they can able to get (Like Joshua having Luke fone Fabre’s skillset)… But oh well… Still hoping to see some screenshots about SMTxFE. It has been about two years since the announcement.

Leave a Reply

