I’ve Been Playing A Pokemon Trading Card Game and Watching Game of Thrones. Help

Also work has been a pain recently, but work always is a pain. So let’s get back to the fun portion of the evening!

Instead of gaming on FE recently, I’ve gotten myself involved with…other matters at the moment. That involves playing Pokemon: Trading Card Game…the GBC game! I remember how I played that in the past, and had a ton of fun with it; well guess what? I’m playing it again on my 3DS! It’s actually more addicting than I realized. And now I wish Nintendo had brought over the sequel many eons ago. Thanks Nintendo, appreciate it.

I’ve been watching Game of Thrones, after a billion people that I know keep telling me to watch it. It’s basically a dirtier version of Fire Emblem. Actual violence seen, a lot of sex (particularly in the doggy position), and well, more violence! It’s good. I’m definitely gonna check out S3 at some point in the future when work stops being meh.

Otherwise, I’ve been occupied with these and not much else. Maybe I’ll do something with all the FE stuff in Smash at some point in the future, and maybe do some more soundtrack pieces (haven’t done that in a while), but otherwise, I got nothing until next year.

So…Merry Christmas and Happy New Year? MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

3 thoughts on “I’ve Been Playing A Pokemon Trading Card Game and Watching Game of Thrones. Help

  1. Pokemon TCG for the GBC is awesoooome! Easily one of the best games for the system.

    Also:

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

    May ye be showered with many a video game gifts and surrounded by many a loved ones!

Leave a Reply

