Have a Happy Fire Emblem New Year!

No seriously, I’m ready to get to 2015. It’s been a long, long year.

In all seriousness, hi again. Let’s just say I expect things to go more…smoothly next year. For starters, work is stable…for now. Though I expect to be looking for another job soon, it is what it is. My blog out in the netherealms of the internet is currently working on a buffer, so I have some time.

The only thing is, Fire Emblem! I gotta play some FE games!

Well, expect to hear me say something about that as I’m currently replaying Fire Emblem…on the Wii U.

Yep, I call it double dipping. And for this franchise, why not? So my plan is to be immersed with that for the first half of 2015. After I didn’t expect much news on SMT x FE this year, I’m definitely looking out for it in 2015. And with the franchise’s 25th anniversary upcoming, you can bet I’ll keep in mind some sort of celebration for running so long.

Anyways, 2014 was forgettable. Time to look forward to 2015!

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

8 thoughts on “Have a Happy Fire Emblem New Year!

Leave a Reply

