I Hate To Say It But…

This blog’s gonna be updated on a inconsistent basis. (In case you couldn’t tell already)

Quite simply, the other site I write for on the internets is taking off, and real life work has been crazy. With people getting hurt or simply going somewhere else, it’s left a lot of hours on the table, and I’ve had to fill them. So yeah, shifts have been long, I haven’t been able to game much…that means no FE updates at the moment, at least until something about FE If surfaces, or any other pertinent FE news.

It sucks, as there’s some features I wanted to do, but well, they’ll just be on hold for now until I learn how to manage my time better. And not be stuck with a lot of work.

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

7 thoughts on “I Hate To Say It But…

  1. Real life is all too *real* sometimes, isn’t it? But it’s awesome that your other Internet stuff is doing well! May some free time come your way soon.🙂

Leave a Reply

