Fire Emblem at E3 2015!

Roy

Just a quick update. Was hoping to get myself out of the woods with work, but that’s not happened.

So, have some quick hopes on what I expect to happen for Nintendo Tuesday:

Fire Emblem If: An announcement on whether they’re going to separate the versions in the game or make it one super game in 2016. I could also expect a title, but I guess we’ll see.

Illusory Revelations FE: More footage of this game, might even be a playable demo, though doubtful.

A new FE game!??: Well, not really, but on the heels of Nintendo of America bringing back the original Mother game (named Earthbound Beginnings here), maybe Binding Blade is in the works to be translated? That might just get me hyped as hell.

Anyways, congrats to Roy for somehow returning to Smash again. I really don’t think you needed to come back, but eh, I guess enough people wanted ya.

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

Leave a Reply

