Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade Returns…For JP Wii U Users

Fire Emblem Binding Blade 4You know, my FE work isn’t exactly the cleanest. And it probably still won’t be, but I’ll do what I can to point out any news involving the series on the site. Gonna put it out there that if you like to write some FE pieces on the site, just email me (Waltersfe at yahoo dot com). It’ll help if you show me you can write so don’t just send me an invitation. Otherwise once I can see that you can, you can write without me looking over your shoulder; just with the knowledge that if it’s something bad, I’ll delete it😀

Anyways, onto some news…

Fire Emblem Binding Blade 3 Fire Emblem Binding Blade 2 Fire Emblem Binding Blade 1 Fire Emblem Binding Blade

Fire Emblem 6, or officially named Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade, or the game that we should’ve gotten since Roy made his debut in Smash Bros Melee eons ago instead of the game starting his father, his hot best friend, and his hot Sacaen friend, will be released on the eShop on September 2. The JP eShop of course. Tomorrow. While JP players can relive playing as Roy in the game he’s actually in, we’ll be playing the game us Westerners came to know him as.

*sigh*

…I don’t think this was much of a news post was it? I’ll do my best to not be so biased next time. It just still depresses me, probably.

About Walters

Lonely Fire Emblem fan. Almost a FE apologist.

Leave a Reply

